Branch Contacts

Email contact     Shirley Maile This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  

Phone contact    Maureen Sibborn 01778 425144 or Shirley Maile 01778 525613

Your Bourne Branch Committee are

Chairman: John Riley
Treasurer: Jonathan Smith
Secretary: Shirley Maile
Committee Members: Maureen Sibborn


If you would like to join Bourne Branch Committee, please make it known to one of the committee members, we look forward to hearing from you.

If you have any thoughts or suggestions of speakers you like to see, or topics you’d like covered please let one of the committee members know and we will do our best to please, but unfortunately can’t promise!